Welcome to TCU- Le Center's Pre K-8 School's HomePage!  
I am proud to announce that TCU Le Center K-8 school was rated in the top 35.9% of all elementary schools in the state for growth in one school year in the areas of reading and math, as reported by the State of Minnesota's Multiple Measures Rating scale. Thank you to our students and parents, staff, and community for all of your support as we work to reach the top! 

 
 
We have an opening at TCU- Le Center for MN Math Corps tutors!

Recent grads, parents, grandparents, and career changers can all make great tutors! Math Corps provides the training, as well as a living stipend, health insurance, child care assistance, and an education award for student debt or future education. 
Link to: MN Math Corps

 
Quick Links

Daily Bulletin
 
Student Newspaper

Parent Newsletter

TCU School Calendar


Open House &
 Conference Schedules
 
Resources for Parents TCU Activities Calendar
Staff Contact List TCU District Facebook

TCU Le Center K-8
School Facebook
 Enrollment Forms
 
  

TCU-Le Center K-8 School: 150 West Tyrone Street, Le Center, MN, 56057
Office Phone Number: 507-357-6802, Fax Number: 507-357-4825

School Day Hours: 8:05 AM to 3:05 PM


 

Principal      Administrative Assistants
Mr. Brian Grensteiner
507-357-6802 x 3000
bgrensteiner@tcu2905.us
Ms. Sheila Schoenbauer
MARSS, Scheduling, 
Report Cards, Transcripts,
New Enrollment, Parent Bulletins

507-357-6807
sschoenbauer@tcu2905.us
Ms. Patti Simonette
Attendance,
Lunch Program,
Student Messages, Notes
507-357-6802

psimonette@tcu2905.us
   
   
     School Counselors
   
          Health Aid- Office
Mr. Kyle Krzenski
507-357-6802
kkrzenski@tcu2905.us
Ms. Shelby Murry
507-357-6802
smurry@tcu2905.us
Ms. Sarah Plekkenpol
507-357-6802x 2004
splekkenpol@tcu2905.us





Image result for tri city united        Titan PRIDE!

We are Prepared, Respectful, Independent thinkers who are Determined to demonstrate Excellence!    


Tri-City United Public Schools ISD 2905
101 2nd Street NE
Montgomery, MN 56069
Phone: 507-364-8100
Fax: 507-364-8103